A Few Little Updates

This past week has been so full! Last weekend, we enjoyed a four day weekend and celebrated by knocking out a few projects on our house to do list.

I organized our kitchen drawers (and got rid of a lot of redundant items)

We picked this up from Craigslist for $25!

Last week was an exciting one for me as I was able to participate in a very cool new project for work. Our new product launches later this week and I am so proud that I was able to play a small role in the development of it!

3 thoughts on “A Few Little Updates

    • Thanks! For the next few weeks after I did that, I kept opening the drawer to admire it! I am happy to report that the drawer has stayed in perfectly organized condition since I did that and it was a big jumbled mess before, so I recommend it! 🙂 If you don’t have spare baking dishes, you can get some for very cheap from a thrift store.

Share your thoughts!

